Green Gym header image

Green Gyms

Back to the map

Scroll down the page to browse the Green Gyms in Scotland.

Ayr Green Gym University Hospital Ayr & Ailsa

Tel: 07483050748
Email: robert.walsh@tcv.org.uk

Website: www.tcv.org.uk/greengym

Main Contact:

Robert Walsh

Address:

Ayr Green Gym – every Monday 2pm - 5pm. Afton House
Ailsa Hospital Campus
Dalmellington Road
Ayr
KA6 6AB
South Ayrshire
KA6 6AB

Cranhill Green Gym

Tel: 0141 774 3344
Email: juliette.walsh@tcv.org.uk

Website: www.cranhilldt.org.uk

Main Contact:

David Jackson

Address:

Cranhill Development Trust 109 Bellrock Street GLASGOW G33 3HE
G33 3HE

Cumbernauld Wild Ways Well Open Group

Tel: 01236 617113
Email: p.barclay@tcv.org.uk

Website: www.cumbernauldlivinglandscape.org.uk

Main Contact:

Paul Barclay

Address:

Wild Ways Well activities are held on various locations in Cumbernauld

Every Thursday
12.30 - 3.30pm

Cumbernauld Living Landscape
5-7 Napier Road
Cumbernauld
North Lanarkshire
G68 0EH

Dunterlie Green Gym

Email: liza.white@tcv.org.uk

Main Contact:

Liza White

Address:

Every Tuesday
12.30-15.30

Dunterlie Community Centre
38 Stewart St

Barrhead

Glasgow
East Renfrewshire
G78 1AL

Gartnavel 5 Ways Well Green Gym

Tel: 07977406900
Email: bryony.white@tcv.org.uk

Main Contact:

Bryony White

Address:

Every Wednesday
1-4pm
Every Friday
10am – 1pm

Gartnavel Hospital Summerhouse Community Garden
Gartnvel Hospitals Campus
1055 Great Western Road
Glasgow
Glasgow City
G12 0XH

Inverness Green Gym

Tel: 01463 811967
Email: r.thomas@tcv.org.uk

Main Contact:

Rob Thomas

Address:

Every Wednesday
9am – 12noon

Merkinch Local Nature Reserve
Inverness

Highland
IV3 8BL

Kilwinning Library Green Gym

Tel: 07767 112084
Email: adaica.rodriguez@tcv.org.uk

Website: www.tcv.org.uk/scotland

Main Contact:

Adaica Rodriguez

Address:

Every Wednesday
10am – 1pm Kilwinning Library St Winnings Lane Kilwinning KA13 6EP
KA3 7SL

Kinneil Estate Green Gym

Email: ettie.shattock@tcv.org.uk

Main Contact:

Ettie Shattock

Address:

Starting in January 2021
Falkirk
EH51 0PR

Men's Shed

Tel: 07764655678
Email: a.hamilton@tcv.org.uk

Main Contact:

Anna Hamilton

Address:

Every Tuesday
1-3pm

Jupiter Urban Wildlife Centre
Wood Street
Grangemouth
Falkirk
FK3 8LH

Seven Lochs Green Gym

Tel: 07436533240
Email: a.lawson@tcv.org.uk

Tolcross Green Gym

Tel: 07483050742
Email: juliette.walsh@tcv.org.uk

Main Contact:

Juliette Walsh

Address:

Tolcross Park Allotments Nr Muiryfauld Drive Glasgow
G31 5LF